To completely delete a Customer or Integrator with all cameras, users, alerts, and archives, open the Account profile menu for this customer and click on Delete, confirm deletion in the pop-up window to complete the deletion. The process is the same for customers of any size and number of locations.
Warning: Deleting a customer or an Integrator is an irreversible operation and cannot be undone. As soon as the operation is complete, all archives for all cameras of this customer will be deleted without the possibility to recover the footage.
Note: When deleting the Integrator account, all customers under this integrator will be deleted as well, so this will delete all cameras that belong to the customers of this integrator.